siliconhost.blogg.se

Powerbilt air force one 3 wood reviews
Powerbilt air force one 3 wood reviews




powerbilt air force one 3 wood reviews

Way to go, MGS! Once again, your equipment review and lab tests bear out the truth of a manufacturer whose name is not at the top of most minds, but whose quality and value certailnly is. The PowerBilt Air Force One DFX retails for 299 and is available in 8.5°, 9.5°, 10.5°, and 12.5°.

powerbilt air force one 3 wood reviews

#POWERBILT AIR FORCE ONE 3 WOOD REVIEWS HOW TO#

In three rounds with the driver and one with the 3-wood, I have yet to miss a fairway with one exception of hitting the driver through the fairway turn on a right-bend dogleg (I simply HAVE to learn how to hit it left-to-right on demand!). If your swing speed is in a higher range, I believe you will be duly impressed.Īs far as the MGS testing with respect to accuracy, I found that I am as accurate with it as I have been with my other drivers. Boys and Girls, you really need to try this model out. After blowing my driver 10-15 yards passt than my previous average (I have also improved my swing), I immediately ordered the 3-wood. NEW YORK One of golf’s richest heritage brands, PowerBilt, is introducing cutting-edge technology with the new Air Force One drivers, fairway woods and hybrid clubs. Their prior world-beater reputation is STILL well-deserved with the Air Force One N7 driver and 3-wood. Let me tell you guys, MGS is right on about this manufacturer. I changed the grip to the Wynn Lite firm, as I realy like those over the run-of-the-mill tour velvet pencils I get standard on most new clubs from about every manufacturer. PowerBilt has charged the club heads of the new Air Force One Fairway Woods with pressurized nitrogen up to 150 PSI Now, for the first time ever, you will experience Maximum C.O.R., Maximum C.T., Maximum Trampoline Effect, and Maximum Smash Factor, regardless of your swing speed with a fairway wood. After reading the article on MGS about their testing of the Powerbuilt Air Force One N7 driver, I ordered one.






Powerbilt air force one 3 wood reviews